Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Always a pleasure getting my repairs done here great customer service gets the job done right the first time

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Everyone that works there was very nice and professional. They keep in contact with you about your vehicle and fix it in a timely manner. Steve was exceptionally nice in making sure my Jeep was fixed because there had been a few extra problems along the way. They aim to please! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Extremely friendly, great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I purchased a new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica this week from Hillview Motors. My salesperson Chris Schimizzi was wonderful to work with, kind, respectful and listened to our family needs as to why we were purchasing this new vehicle. We had a 2005 Chrysler Town and Country which was in need of replacement. He explained the inside features before I left and had all the paperwork ready ahead of us arriving. I appreciated this so we did not spend a lot of time inside the dealership which was very clean and the people there are so nice. I could not have asked for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

When it comes to the history of me buying trucks. Hillview Motors was the best buying experience I ever had. Thank you to the entire staff that help me order and purchase my new truck.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Their website provided me with the best lease payment with the total monies factored to make complete a deal with ease. I didn’t need to go back and forth on price. They provided the numbers with ease. Also the option to deliver the vehicle was a nice perk. The sales associates were all very pleasant to work with. It was all done online. Loved it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Customer service was excellent. Inspection, emissions, tire rotation and oil change with an unexpected repair that was covered by warranty. All done within a reasonable time. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020