Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent, friendly service. Proactive with recalls and service to do it right the 1st time. Ralph is an excellent service advisor who I’ve used for years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very fast service, and everyone was extremely friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Doug was great to work with and I absolutely love my Jeep. If you are looking for a new vehicle give Doug a call.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This was the easiest/smoothest auto buying experience we’ve ever had. The staff was extremely professional and very friendly but never pressuring. In our situation we feel our salesman (Nick) went above and beyond to meet our needs in the limited timeframe provided. I would recommend all friends, family, or anyone else in the market to make Hillview Motors their first stop when looking to purchase a vehicle!!!! We’ll be lifetime customers for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

We've been Hillview customers for about 30 years, bought 5 vehicles there & always have our service done there. They have always been honest, efficient and skilled in their work. We have referred friends to Hillview.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and got the job done.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Love this place. Bought 2 jeeps so far from them. Everyone is kind courteous and effecient. From the owner to the Tech's. Would highly recommend buying or even servicing your vehicle here

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

Steve and everyone made our dreams come true. My husband and I wanted a one ton diesel for 9 years, and now we officially own one highly recommended them!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Experience was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

John made it so easy, his service was OUTSTANDING! We will be doing future business with him. Everyone at Hillview was welcoming and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Everyone was so nice and kind! Ralph really kept me updated on what was going on with my car. I am very satisfied!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Very courteous! And prompt with my service!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Friendly, excellent service and special attention paid by all associates. From the time you pull in and greeted, then your own designated service consultant(Matt), then the shuttle service with Mark , it’s all one comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Grate service!!! Fast results...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

READ THIS BEFORE YOU BUY!!! This review should have been written a long time ago but life happens. Anyways to make a long story short, this dealership gave me one of the best customer service experiences of my life. I moved to Florida for college and my truck happened to break down right as the pandemic struck and my college was evacuating. All Ram dealerships and mechanics in the area were too busy and I was stranded and mentally a mess. SURPRISINGLY, the owner of the dealership got involved - called the local Ram dealership, had them tow my truck ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I recommend Hillview body shop to everyone who reads this..i hit a deer with my chevy spark and picked Hilkview thru allstate.. so very happy i did.. Thank you to Mike, Jim and everyone else that fixed ny car…Looks amazing inside and out and drives better than ever!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

My salesman Steve was extremely helpful with the purchase of my 2021 Renegade.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Our salesman Tim made the process easy and convenient. Actually came in on his day off to finalize the deal and show us the details of the truck. Over all everyone was easy to work with before during and after the sale. The price was competitive considering the current market conditions (May 2021) We are very pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Excellent place to purchase a car. Couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Doug is top notch!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

First time buying a car on my own, so I was nervous. But Doug and everyone else at Hillview went above and beyond to get me in the jeep I really wanted! Definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Steve Huba was absolutely AWESOME to purchase from! He kept me in the loop during the entire process and even found a great price on aftermarket accessories that we wanted for our new ram 2500 Tradesman! Would definitely recommend Steve and Hillview Motors in the future. This was our 3rd purchase from the dealership!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Very pleased with getting appointment easily and finding the root of problem quickly and overall service dependability. Along with keeping the car clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Hillview is great and Doug Menhorn is the best! I have bought and will continue to buy from Doug. Great people and great service thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

They were fantastic to deal with. They couldn’t do enough for me to complete the deal. Nate went above and beyond!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Had the best experience! Doug was great to work with. Theresa was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Very good experience, great knowledge about the different options available and which best suited my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

I had the best experience nick took such good care of me I would never go anywhere else

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had the best experience they took such good care of me

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

They are good for a dealership. You can find cheaper but you won’t find better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great sales people our salesperson Steve Huba was easy to work with. Great person made buying a vehicle easy they worked around our schedule to make it convenient for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Our family was very happy buying 2021 Pacifica Hybrid at Hillview. We worked with Doug Menhorn their Internet Sales manager. We'll definitely give him a chance to earn our business again. Easy stress free process, great price, no nonsense. Small dealership with no runaround just good people.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Doug Menhorn, great salesman. We have been dealing with him for a few years now. Goes above and beyond. Didn't have to step one foot in the dealership to sign paperwork, he came to us. That is service folks! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Doug Menhorn was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. A great car buying experience!!! He was super responsive via email, text and phone. Our family was in and out of the dealership in under 45 minutes with an awesome deal on a new Pacifica Hybrid. A small town dealership in Greensburg that is worth the drive for some real savings and a simple honest process. I'd definitely trust Doug and Hillview Motors with our business again.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a great experience with Internet Sales Manager, Lester Falk. He went above and beyond with my factory ordered vehicle and made the process very easy. He was knowledgeable, transparent, and stayed true to his word.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I came in for an oil change and they took my car straight in and had the service completed in less than 30 minutes. Reasonably priced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great experience and great people. If your looking to buy a vehicle or have one serviced look no further. Hillview always provides great service!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Awesome dealership!!! Their customer service was better than any car dealer i have been to. They also were able to come up with the best price. I will definitely go back when it is time for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Nick is always very helpful when we look for a new car. You can’t beat the selection and prices from Hillview.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Always professional ! Always friendly!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everyone I encountered at Hillview Motors was helpful and welcoming. They have an excellent system to drop off and pick up! I will continue to keep my business at Hillview Motors!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

We have been Hillview customers for several years now and purchased MANY vehicles from Chris V. It's always a fast, hassle free experience. Their customer service both during and after the sale is unmatched.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Nate at Hillview was so easy to work with, he never made me feel pressured, took time to listen to me, and I would definitely recommend him & Hillview Motors !

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I purchased a used car from Hillview in late April. It was one of the fastest purchase experiences I've ever had. I worked with Nate Anderson. From first phone call indicating interest in the car, he was very professional and efficient. Given I drove two hours from Cleveland, OH to complete the deal, his efficiency was important and helpful. In addition, he did not apply any pressure to buy. He even assisted my wife and me in taking care of the rental car we drove from Cleveland. It helped that the price of the car was pretty good. Strongly ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

All staff were very helpful: lot attendants and service agent. I was able to wait for my car, which was serviced within the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I drive 6 hrs for my 2018 ram 3500 dually John had the truck waiting for me and filled up and ready to go he had me in and out in 30 minutes, I even had a check engine light on when I got home Nick made sure that everything was taken care of and the problem was fixed thank you so much

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great dealership and people. Everyone was professional, personable, and courteous. Painless car buying experience and very happy with our purchase. We dealt with Doug Menhorn and he was a really nice guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great service, was ready when I was told how long of wait, very polite, been getting service here for awhile , I plan on keep coming back for service on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Hillview is an awesome Family business that does a great job explaining and selling their products! Doug Menhorn was very patient with us ,allowing us to test drive many units before settling on our Jeep Rubicon. We love it!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Hillview Motors has been very helpful and reasonable when it came to purchasing a car. I could not ask for a better and more honest car salesman than Tim Moreau! I highly recommend if you go to purchase a car check out Hillview and meet with Tim! You will not be disappointed! He made the process, quick and easy without any issues and I am very pleased with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I always am treated very well at Hillview Motors! I have a 2019 Jeep Wrangler and absolutely love it! Matt is outstanding in Service Department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Doug was very professional and personable. He spent a good bit of time going over the vehicle with us which was nice. Some nice things about the dealership are no appointment needed for oil changes, everyone was very nice and professional, and the vehicle was ready when we arrived. We would go there again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Kevin was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the features of the van He will check in on us to make sure we are comfortable with the features Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The best service department I have ever used. Would highly recommend. Ralph,the service advisor was very accommodating and my car back to me in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great experience, wonderful customer service. Got in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My first car purchase couldn't have been more stressless. Paul, Lester and everyone who I worked with to purchase my Jeep were above and beyond helpful. Everyone was professional, kind and speedy with my whole process. I would highly recommend everyone and anyone to purchase their vehicle from Hillview. FIVE++++ STARS 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

very great dealership. friendly, personable and very helpful. worked to get me the best deal on a truck I LOVE. 4 vehicle I bought from there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

This is the first car buying experience that we were so happy with that we went back the NEXT day and bought another one! Our salesman John was so professional and we really feel that he worked at getting us the best deal possible. Our trade in offer was the most generous one we got and there was no stress in the process. Hillview has changed my attitude on buying a car 100% and look forward to future deals.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a van from Hillview Motors. We were very satisfied with our experience. Nate was great salesman. He was no nonsense and didn't try to push us into the sale. He was also very respectful of our time. The finance department gave us a great rate on our loan too. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Easiest transaction ever with Doug at Hillview. Everything done online and through text, minus the test drive and signatures, in one day. By that evening, I was driving home in my new purchase. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very fast and efficient. The workers were all helpful and answered questions! It was short, sweet and to the point car buying which is helpful for a first time care buyer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Managed to snag a used car I'd been looking all over for quicky and easily. Lester was helpful and easy to deal with, and got me rolling in no time!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

A huge thanks to Nick Przybylek, Jim Long and all the others at Hillview Motors. They found the Jeep I wanted quickly and they made the whole buying process simple! I highly recommend dealing with anyone there!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Ralph Was The Person That Helped Me Out The Whole Time I Was There. He Is So Very Pleasant & Helpful & Ralph Was Able To Answer All My Questions. Ralph Also Told Me To Help My Self With Coffee. I Could Not Asked To Be Treated Any Better. Thank You For Everything. 😊👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Teresa, Matt and Doug were extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient in my remote purchase of a used Ram 1500 pick up truck. They were so much better than my local dealer that I plan to buy from them again in the future even though I live 1800 miles away!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Thank you Doug and Hillview motors. You and your company made buying a new vehicle very smooth and easy. I highly recommend anyone to stop in and check these great people out!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

The place is huge, yet very organized from start to finish

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

great service on my old jeep! just bought another on basically on my lunch break ! very happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Need more stars to fill in. Their rating is 10 star in my mind. Thanx for everything.....

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Fantastic, Nathan is a great salesman very patient, outstanding deal, he even synced my phone to my car

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Matt was a great person to work wirh; he was attentive and informative.--- thank you, Barbara Testa

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service was great Nick,our salesman,is very friendly,very helpful& very good at what he does& very,very patient God Bless him always! Thank Hillview

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021