Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Service was great, very professional. Steve Uher is very friendly and helpful. I always feel I they check everything from top to bottom making me feel secure driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great service as always. Hillview’s service is a key reason we decided to get a new Jeep. Matt and team are great! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Great service all the time! Very quick and efficient! Everyone is very friendly.wouod recommend Hillview sales and service to anyone! They even know your name when you walk in to pick up your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Nick was awesome! He is very knowledgeable and made our leasing experience very easy. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

It was overall a great experience. Did a majority of the work over the phone before we went down. Once we were there, we were done in less then 3hrs. Can't beat that. The folks there are extremely pleasant and not pushy at all. I definitely recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I have bought 3 Jeeps at Hillview Motors , they have great salesman and a wonderful service department! I would not take my Jeep anywhere else. I recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020