Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

very good service will come back another time

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Everyone is so nice and helpful when you walk in. I’ve never been to a dealership’s car service with this hospitality.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Doug is the best!! would recommend Hillview to anyone looking for a car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Great service by service department. Matt took great care of me and Dominic has my Jeep handling great! Thanks guys for the great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I was extremely pleased with the courtesy of the staff, and in particular, Nick Pryzyblek and Nick Schimizzi, as well as the excellent trade-in values and speed with which I obtained a new vehicle. Hillview Motors never disappoints!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Hillview is always great! CJ was friendly and transparent. The absolute best service center around.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had heard that dealing with car dealerships was difficult, time consuming, and quite frustrating. As my first ever purchase from a dealer, I had quite the opposite experience. I negotiated over emails and phone calls for my vehicle, agreed on a great deal, made a deposit, and flew to Hillview to pickup the car. I got picked up at the airport by them, a one hour drive btw by Dave, had pleasent conversation throughout the ride. He acted as a tour guide as well, LOL. I'd be lying if I said I was at the dealerahip for 30 mins, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just a long ride for you inspection

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nate Anderson is a great sale consultant. He was efficient and accommodating. He held the car for my Husband and I while we were making the decision to purchase. Nate was available 24/7 even outside of working hours to answer any questions. He is true to his word and made purchasing a vehicle a breeze! I highly recommend Nate to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Went to Hillview Motors in Greensburg, Pa to have my Jeep Wrangler inspected and serviced. The staff was awesome. CJ was my service advisor and he listened to my concerns and had them all addressed, explaining everything very well. I have always been treated very well there and recommend them for Jeep services.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Matt Rellick made the sale process very easy. I also like your service department when used on my past truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I have dealt with Hillview for a number of years and have been very satisfied in all areas. I will continue to deal with Hillview as long as I am still driving.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Cherokee and I'm so pleased with it! I was able to get through the paperwork quickly. The Jeep is immaculate, just like brand new. Doug was very helpful! Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service. Employees are knowledgeable and helpful. The dealership is very clean. I would recommend Hillview to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The service staff was accommodating, efficient and knowledgeable, my issue was handled quickly and explained to me the cause and how they took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great experience! Steve Huba is wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Nick P did a great job with helping us pick our new Rubicon. Definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

We picked up our 2023 Jeep Wrangler Sahara High Altitude. Matt Rellick made the entire process smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

We just picked up our 2023 Wrangler Sahara High Altitude. Matt Rellick was fantastic through the entire process. Matt helped us order exactly what we wanted, kept us updated throughout the build, and prioritized getting it ready for us to pick up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

We picked up our 2023 Jeep Wrangler Sahara High Altitude. Matt Rellick was fantastic throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Steve Huba and the Schmizzi crew are top notch. Makes buying a new vehicle smooth and easy. Wouldn’t purchase anywhere else. See you soon for the next one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Definitely by far the best dealership we have used not only super nice but they made sure they did what they had to and got my financing and in the vehicle I wanted!! 10/10 recommend!! Thank you for everything!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

We have never had a bad experience at Hillview. Kevin Warner definitely goes above expectations and makes the purchasing process with him quick and simple. He is punctual, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. The way Hillview does business is by far the best of any other dealership around!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

CJ got me in and out on time as promised , aways great service at hillview , keeping my 2012 jeep grand cheokee on the road 135k miles and still rolling along

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

They were very noligble, and the service was top notch. They run a top notch shop.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They have fabulous customer service. Got me straight in and took care of everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Just purchased a new Jeep Gladiator at Hillview with Doug. The process from the paperwork, financing and trade in value was flawless from beginning to end. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and got everything moving easily and efficiently. We really enjoyed our experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. See Steve in sales

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Excellent service department

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Sales and service are the best! We’ve Purchased Vehicles at Hillview since 2004 and they are what keeps bringing us back time after time. Special thanks to our “go to” Salesman Kevin Warner and our Service adviser Matt. They always go above and beyond to make sure our experiences are top notch. Well managed dealership all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Everyone is friendly, fast, and efficient

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Nate at Hillview Motors was outstanding with our recent purchase of a Jeep Gladiator Overland. Extremely knowledgeable with the options that we desired for the purchase. Made it very easy to trade in an Jeep Wrangler Unlimited that we only had for less than two years and was very pleased with. Switching to a newer used car couldn’t have been any easier. Thanks again Nate. We’ll be back in another 100,000 miles or less!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Kevin Warner was very knowledgeable and helpful Al other staff were also Facility was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Kevin Warner was my salesman, knowledgeable, professional and polite. I like dealing local and with a family owned business which Hillveiw is. After a couple years of very low inventory it seems like the opportunity to buy a vehicle is more readily.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and accommodating, even staying late to get us into our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

The oil change was completed timely and the clerk at the service desk did a great job explaining the purchase of further oil changes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Hillview always takes care of me. I trust the guys there and I never have to wait more than a few hours before Ralph calls and updates me. I always know what’s going on. I’d go nowhere else for routine service.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Hillview is the best place to buy a new jeep. Staff is very courteous and efficient. Overall a great experience. Doug made the process of trading in my old jeep and getting a new jeep a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Super sales people. Great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The staff is respectful and helped me to get the vehicle I wanted in showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I prefer to drive 25 minutes to this dealership for maintenance, they always do a fine job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Knowledgeable staff, professional work, Mark was great. Will recommend to all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Easy communication & fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Doug Menhorn was excellent with my purchase of my BMW. Any concerns or questions, he always addressed them in a timely fashion. I purchased my vehicle from out of state and I was in and out of the dealer quick and on my way home with my vehicle purchase. They really stand by providing excellent service and a no surprise sales experience

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great experience all around. Friendly - prepared and got me in and out in under 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Very professional and friendly, very knowledgeable and appear to be a cohesive team, from service to sales! Tim was so helpful and made our experience so enjoyable and fun!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Great experience with Hillview. Lester was so easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Hillview Motors is an excellent dealership to visit for purchasing a vehicle. Steve Huba is an outstanding sales consultant. We were all smiles from the great experience that we had. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Super great people! Have bought cars from them, have had service done, and bought parts. Always welcoming

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

The service dept is outstanding. Our service rep Matt went out of his way to help us!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Doug and the Hillview team were amazing to work with. I saw the vehicle online and was engaged by a sales assistant via text within a couple hours of my inquiry. After working through some initial questions and trade-in value, I was put in touch with Doug. Through text and phone call we negotiated price and trade-in value until we got to a deal that I believe was fair for both parties. Within 5 days of seeing the car on AutoTrader I was the proud owner. The start to finish experience was so great that it more than justified the hour ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Nick is great! He makes vehicle buying enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everyone at Hillview that I’ve dealt with is super nice and accommodating and very proficient at what they do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

We’ve bought our last few vans from Hillview and have always been happy with the experience. Hillview is always the first place we look to when shopping for a vehicle and if all else is equal that’s where we go. Also love the service crew and the way everyone there is very personable and caring. No pressure sales is a big plus for me and friendly courteous people are the big plus for my wife. I couldn’t recommend any other dealer or car lot above Hillview.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I was in to pay the residual and buy out my lease. I’ve been a customer here for 19 years and always have been satisfied. Jill handled the paperwork and explained it thoroughly. Both Jill and Nick were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

I recommend everything about Hillview…sales, service and collision departments. Very conscientious, friendly and honest personnel in every department. Have owned jeeps for this reason for over 25 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I bought my truck from hillview motors in 2018. They made repairs not covered under warranty in 2022 and did not charge me a dime. Thank you hillview motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

This dealership was extremely easy and pleasant to work with especially the salesman Kevin top notch!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received. I felt like it was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. The Jeep I purchased was priced well and I received a fair value for my trade-in. They made sure the vehicle was detailed and I had a full tank of gas. We were very happy with Lester who sold me the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I have purchased every car from Hillview Motors and each time it has been a wonderful experience. Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great communication and fast service at a fair price