Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Courteous, accommodating and professional. Service was impeccable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Got there and took my vehicle right away. Service advisor was very pleasant and was in and out in no time, I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Friendly and professional. The oil change was done quickly and well done. Great job from Steve and Ralph.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

The entire staff. , especially Nick, are extremely nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Was quoted at least 4 days for my car repair after hitting a deer and it only took them 3 days to get it back to me in perfect condition. Very pleased with the results and the service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Both the Collision Shop and Service Advisors are excellent and go above and beyond to assist with any of your automotive needs. Ed in body shop was very professional and did his best to resolve the issue for me. I stopped by as having issue with my computer screen on my car and service fit me in for initial consult. Again Hillview is excellent!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I was pleased with the service. I was to get a loaner car when dropping of my truck. The rep told me that if I wanted to wait, they will take my truck in ASAP and have it done in 45 minutes or less. It took 35 minutes, That was great, it was better then getting the loaner and having to drive back to pick it it later. The process saved me a lot of time out of my day.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellent service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Thank you Tim. Great Experience. Thank you for being patient with all crazy questions!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Good people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

They were so friendly and knowledgeable. One way to describe it is I felt like I was dealing with family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Easy process. Nathan Anderson was great

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

MATT IS THE BEST ! Best service in Pittsburgh we bring all of our cars and we trust Matt with everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

I bought a truck here and took it to service when it needed. A staff in service department name CJ he’s absolutely awsome. The staffs and everyone there is friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I looked at a 2018 Jeep, took it for a test drive. I liked the vehicle. The salesman was fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was helpful. Would recommend the Dealership to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Nice waiting area, very helpful and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Good family dealership Matt in service is the best. Lester and Jill did an excellent job with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Was a pleasure .Doug went above and beyond..Thank You all

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Matt was extremely nice and willing to work with my Jeep problems, in the most cost effective way!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Chris, from Hillview got me back working same day very easy to work. Thanks again Hillview.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Nick is a top tier salesman that apply’s 0 pressure to his clients,Instead he listens to the needs of the customer and try’s to produce the best deal and product available. I Worked with Nick Przybylek for a month before he could find the perfect truck for my family and I. Hillveiw has been around and great dealer for many years and it shows by the great employees that work there.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Friendly parts and service dept. Never had an issue, can't give them 5 stars coz the labor rate is outrageous but you can't get around that with any dealer. I'll continue taking my ram there and will look to purchase my next vehicle from hillview. Much nicer to deal with than scammer shorkey.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Hillview Motors, heads above the competition in customer service. Nick in sales and Matt in service are the absolute best.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We just bought our second Jeep Wrangler from Hillview Motors Greensburg. Nick Przybylek is the best salesman. He’s so friendly and easy to work with. If you’re thinking about getting something new/used we highly recommend Nick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Used the Express service for oil change, checking and topping off fluids, and rotating tires. Told me two customers were ahead of me. They did the work in about an hour, getting me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Outstanding and caring service. Fixed the issue and treated me so well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Matt Kovalsky in the service department was wonderful to work with from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Great service and polite. Vehicle service was completed on time promised with no hidden issues. Would highly recommend your service department

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Very professional appointment was right on time great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Fast service! Friendly staff! Got me back out on the road in no time!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very pleased with service department. Kind and very polite. Fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Got a new Ram today from Doug He worked hard to get me the payment I need. Made the process quick and easy. I definitely will buy again from them and suggest ppl give them a try

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

My husband and I just bought a 2023 Grand Cherokee. This is the 2nd vehicle we bought from Chris. He is a great sales person and so easy to work with. He knows his job!!! A good experience. Thank you, Amy and Pat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Hillview has always been honest and fair in our dealings. My husband and I have bought several cars from them and any time service was needed they were quick and efficient. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Took my vehicle to another Ram service center and they couldn’t diagnose the problem, Hillview found the problem and fixed it also I had a recall on my vehicle and they fixed the recall also. Great service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Went to get my oil change at the fast service. People were very courteous, and everything went well got to check out the new dodge charger while getting my oil change, met a new salesman, and everybody was very pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I have been buying and leasing my cars from Hillview for over 20 years. They have bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and wants. I now live a distance away, and it is absolutely worth the drive to come back for the next new vehicle. There is actually a Jeep dealer five minutes from where I live now, but I have established a good relationship with Hillview that unless there is something that immediately needs taken care of, I prefer going to Hillview.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very courteous and very professional, and knew exactly what I wanted and got me exactly what I wanted!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Once financing was in place, the transaction was quite smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

🥰😍🤩🛻👍👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I just bought a 2020 Jeep Renegade about a month ago....absolutely love it and the buying process was smooth and easy! Thanks, Nate!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I was very pleased with the service from Hillview Motors. I’ve taken my jeep to another dealer in the past and had multiple issues with getting one problem solved. I will never go to anyone else, but Hillview. I received a call from Matthew Kovalsky when the problem was diagnosed and they were right on it. He even called Friday end of day to let me know that it would be done on Monday. I really appreciated that. He was also very helpful in getting fixed, the previous dealerships failure to fix the problem In just a few minutes ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

We love the sales staff at Hillview Motors in Greensburg. We just made our fourth purchase there since 2012. The service department is great. You can’t beat Hillview Motors!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Hill view is the best place for purchasing a jeep. The service is wonderful. I had an issue with my jeep an body shop manager went out of his way for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Hillview always treats us like family ❤️ They provide outstanding service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Matt was great, adviser.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I am very pleased with this service department. They are professional and attentive. Matt is always professional and seems to genuinely listen to what I describe as a problem with my vehicle. Great service department oveall, including the gentleman who greet me when I drive up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I was very happy with the service department. Would highly recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Nick was beyond exceptional. We have gotten our last three vehicles from Hillview in Greensburg pa. Reason being, Nick works there. Very down to earth great guy!! Thanks again Nick!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Doug was always available and took time to answer any questions quickly thru the whole leasing process.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I have been purchasing vehicles 50+ years and from many different dealers, and I can honesty say I have never had a better more satisfying experience. Paul and the staff at Hillview are professional, kind, caring, and genuinely interested in customer satisfaction and support. I will recommend then to anyone and will use them for all my auto needs. Dealership is clean and comfortable and they have a nice inventory. They do things right.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Dealt with Steve on this visit,he was very nice and took time to explain everything to me.the porters that work there are great also.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

There has never been a time that I don’t feel like family at Hillview. From the sales team, to the service, and the collision department they all go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Paul, Butch, Jimmy, and Eric went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I will only purchase vehicles from Hillview!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Best dealership in Western PA! The shop is immaculate! I have never seen a cleaner place anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Got a great deal on a new vehicle. Any service I’ve had done has been done well and promptly. .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Had my jeep in for a recall and a small repair. Everyone was very courteous. The work was completed earlier than expected. Highly recommend them. Real pros.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Every thing went as it was explained to me when I arrived. CJ called to inform me about the defective tire pressure sensor, to allow me to decide on whether or not to have it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Everything was done in a timely manner no problems at all

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Greatest an fastest with buying a new truck an very nice could. It have went any smoother will def be back there when I’m ready to upgrade or buy another

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Had a great experience. Eric and the people at Hillview were able to give me an accurate time estimate and were great communicating with me throughout the whole process and answering any questions I had. Appreciate their time and effort and the car looks great!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Always helpful and timely when my vehicle needs service and everything is reviewed when all is completed. They gave no problem checking anything additional out that I add on. Quick check in and out!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The guys in the body shop have been fantastic. They worked very hard to get the parts and the repairs are perfect. They even noted that it was under coated and took care of this. They included it in the insurance We've used the body shop before and have never been disappointed

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great service and very nice people that work there.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I needed to get my first maintenance check performed on a new Jeep vehicle (which I love!). Since I live 40 miles away, Hillview gave me a really nice loaner vehicle to use. I also had some problems with the display, non-retracting sideview mirrors and a faint front wheel rubbing sound. The electronic issues were not obvious. simple fixes but the service crew did a perfect job of diagnosing and fixing the issues as well as the rubbing noise. I also had roof cross bars installed and Hillview quoted me a better price than my local dealership. I really like working ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

always have great service - whether it be a strange noise, or simple maintenance i know i can trust hillview. steve in service always greets me with a friendly hello and smile and takes great care of his customers. i’ve never had a bad encounter with anyone there, and probably never will.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Tim did an excellent job attending to different timelines as my vehicle purchase was a surprise. My third vehicle purchased at Hillview, I really trust this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Kevin was a great salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Was told service would take 2 hours and it was exactly that. Friendly staff and lounge coffee and restroom was good and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Buying the vehicle was a good experience. Not high pressure. Would recommend this dealership to friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

They do a fantastic job! I had the car detailing done and my car looked brand new! Totally worth it!