Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Great service and great people. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Professional service, customer relations, and couldn’t be more pleased!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Hillview Motors has a reputation of providing value to their loyal customers. They have always offered my family just that. Whether it is car repairs, services, or trade-ins and new car purchases we have trusted their family to do a good job for a fair price.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Service was excellent and everyone was friendly 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Everyone at Hillview is great! As soon as you get there, while your vehicle is at the shop for any type of service, until you pick it up! They have a fantastic team. A great experience! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Always a friendly and professional experience - and all my services have been completed extremely well and in a timely manner. Great service department!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The service department was wonderful. Great experience.. Great Team.. Thanks guys for taking such good care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Matt was very helpful and prompt with pricing and answered all my concerns. The dealership and employees greeted me on arrival, that says a lot to the service they supply

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Hillview is the best! Chris and Paul are fantastic! If you need a new or used car, they are your guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I am not an individual that typically enjoys the car buying/shopping process. When I pulled into Hillview to just "look" at a vehicle that I saw online. After a few minutes of looking over the vehicle, we had the pleasant opportunity to be greeted by Nate. Nate was not pushy and did not display the typical car salesman stereotype. Nate was welcoming with a true "how can I help you" approach. Fast forward...we test drove the vehicle and decided this was the one. So, I prepared myself for a 4 hour process to be completed. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

All of the employees here were so nice and accommodating. They did everything the could to get me what I wanted & within the budget I had! I definitely walked out of there with a smile on my face and I can honestly say it was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had! I worked with Kevin & he was awesome! Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Always excellent sales and service from Hillview. I never feel pressured, have purchased a few vehicles there since the 1980's. I had many vehicles serviced there and have always been dealt with fairly, courteously and competently. I have occasionally dealt with purchases from other dealerships over the years, but I always come back to Hillview.. They are my most trusted resource for automotive, and I can pick up the phone any time to speak with Doug Menhorn (Internet sales manager) or Paul Schmizzi (dealership's owner), and not get "passed off" to another salesman. I am so impressed ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Always excellent sales and service from Hillview. I never feel pressured, have purchased a few vehicles there since the 1980's. I had many vehicles serviced there and have always been dealt with fairly, courteously and competently. I have occasionally dealt with purchases from other dealerships over the years, but I always come back to Hillview.. They are my most trusted resource for automotive, and I can pick up the phone any time to speak with Doug Menhorn (Internet sales manager) or Paul Schmizzi (dealership's owner), and not get "passed off" to another salesman. I am so impressed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Nick P. is the best! Second time working with him and got exactly what I wanted. Everyone there is welcoming and my experience was awesome! Thanks Hillview and Nick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Nick P. Is the best- no pressure just get me what I wanted even with the vehicle shortage. Great experience- 2x working with Hillview and Nick. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Excellent in every way that's why I keep coming back to Hillview and not any where else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Chris V and his team at Hillview never disappoint. Their attention to their customers requests and honest salesmanship is second to none. Thanks for another great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Chris found my truck. He was able to meet my musts and completed a swap with another dealership. He followed up with me as he was made aware of its status. He knew every feature the cab offered. In these tough times, Hillview was the only dealership willing and able to find my truck. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

My family and I have purchased many vehicles here over the years. I bought two myself in the last 5 years. They have expanded their operation, it’s large…. The place is modern and clean. It is the nicest and most courteous dealership. If they are servicing your vehicle and the wait time becomes an issue.. they offer to drive you home or anywhere you want, free of charge. I’d almost feel guilty buying a vehicle somewhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Very satisfied with experience from start to finish.....EXCEPT.... the car does not have a Uconnect manual. I received a manual with my 2013 Town & Country. Can't understand why they do no longer provide one with my 2019 Grand Cherokee. Mike Givan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Nice and friendly and very clean ..and they even sweep my suv out ..Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Hillview is friendly, prompt, trustworthy, reassuring, and a clean and cheerful facility. Matt is always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Chris did a phenomenal job of not only helping me find the must haves for my truck, but he also found my truck from another dealer and was able to get it to Hillview. He knew every feature of the cab inside and out. He helped me set up the app too. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Even in these crazy times, Chris still pulled off what I needed and then some. Thank you again !

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

Showed up for my first oil change an my ram. Didn’t have an appointment just went to the express lane. Everyone was great. I was in and out in not time.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I just had my Jeep Rubicon in for recall service and oil change. Everyone was so nice and very professional. They let me know that I could have a free tire rotation as well. The wait was not very long either. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase or my service. Thanks again Hillview!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

The absolute BEST place you could ever buy a car, get it serviced, auto body or detailed ever! Great family company and are there for their customers. Great salesman and great service! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Hillview was great! They got me in promptly for servicing and the inspection on my new vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks Hillview!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I was treated very well by the service department and I think my mechanic did an excellent job and figuring out hard problems with my truck I will go back if I need anything I think them very much

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Best service experience ever! Steve and Ralph are exceptional and make sure they keep you updated! Buy all my vehicles at Hillview travel 1 hour 45 mins but worth the drive. Nick P is a great salesman!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very pleased with the service, and service person. The waiting area was very comfortable, and the coffee and snacks were the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Hillview Motors is the best. Service is very well organized and always takes care of my vehicle promptly and professionally

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great experience - friendly, informative salesman. Really excited about our new family vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Excellent service. They listened to what my problem was and fixed it! Great communications!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I had issues with my vehicle that needed addressed. I was impressed with the service I received. All issues were fixed and Matt was great. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Great experience. Deal was good and people were great. No complaints. First time I bought a car from them

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My experience is exactly the right way a car purchase should unfold. From the initial contact with Darius who was highly communicative and willing to show and discuss every aspect of the vehicle to Doug who was tremendously efficient and effective at closing the deal. In short these gents were great and this is how a car business should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

The Hillview Service department is the benchmark to which other dealers should aspire. Five months ago I traded a 2010 Town & Country (with 290k miles) toward a 2016 Town & Country (with only 120k miles)...and have found that the Ford dealer in Illinois got the most reliable vehicle in my old 2010. As an engineer I appreciate the extra time and effort the service managers (Ralph Calvin) and technicians (Tim Barry) gave to answering my questions while restoring the drive train to "like new condition"....if not better than new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Very nice and professional staff! Would definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Our buying experience was great. Matt was very knowledgeable,personable, and didn’t play any back and forth games about the price of the vehicle we purchased. Other dealerships add market adjustments but Hillview’s price was clear from the beginning. I would highly recommend buying from Hillview.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Terry was wonderful! 10/10 service. He was very caring, empathetic, and informative. I felt like he really cared and that's what makes a person continue coming back to a business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I enjoy going to Hillview to have my Vehicle serviced cause I can count on them to do the right Job for my money.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

It’s always- pleasure doing business with Hillview. Whether your buying a vehicle or having it serviced you always feel welcome .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Excellent service at the Collision Center. As a former Bodyman and Automotive Painter, I will be returning if need arises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Good customer service. Friendly and fast. Gave good feedback to questions. Assisted in showing customer how to use product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service! They greeted me at the door and fixed up my jeep without issue!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

We love Hillview, we have bought 3 vehicles here, we have had good experiences each time, the Owner comes out to meet you personally, and Kevin is wonderful, they take their time, follow up, answer all your questions, and the service department is great, we will buy again, Thanks guys great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Friendly staff and easy buying process. would recommend Hillview Motors.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The service is always fantastic. In and out quickly, and friendly people around every turn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

We only buy Jeeps from Hillview. They are by far the best dealership around. We desperately wanted the pinky Tuscudero limited edition and they managed to order it for us! We thought it would be quite difficult to get, as it is a limited edition. Furthermore, they helped us set up all of the nifty digital functions with our phones, and took the time to show us all the features on the new jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The best service you could ever ask for. Great service department polite and friendly knowledgeable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The service garage at this dealership understands how difficult it is for a customer to be without a vehicle. They're very good about warranty work and you don't need to worry about being over charged or being unnecessarily charged for repairs under warranty. I've had serious computer issues with a vehicle and they have bent over backwards to take care of me. Even with parts shortages they still get your vehile repaired in a short period of time. Hillview is the only dealership in the area I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

The staff was very helpful and professional. Chris and Trevor made the purchase of my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee a very pleasant experience This was my 4th purchase through Hillview and I wouldn't go elsewhere Thank you, Joanne

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service. Focus entirely on customer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

They are very professional and thorough with customer cars. Soo easy and nice to deal with! I recommend them to my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Service Advisors very knowledgeable and go well beyond normal dealer service departments to satisfy their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Excellent Service from Hillview Motors and Sales Rep. Chris Varade. We are very pleased with the entire buying experience, thanks to Chris. Above and Beyond. A +++

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Awesome experience from calling the dealer spoke to Chris Varade who is very helpful and knowledgeable. Cant say enough about this dealer. Made a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent Service from Hillview Motors and Sales Representative Chris Varade. We are very pleased with the entire buying experience , thanks to the help of Chris. A +++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I was treated very well during my experience at Hillview. Matt went above and beyond making sure I was safe at the site of my cars breakdown. Got me towed and a ride home while waiting on repair. Unfortunately the first repair 8though badly needed did not totally fix the problem so Matt lent me a car overnight till the next problem could be fixed. He and the driver as well as any employee I came in contact with were gentlemen throughout and as the next chapter of my experience will hopefully be the one where my vehicle is good ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

This is my fourth Ram from Hill View and I’ll be back when I’m ready for another one

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

friendly and accommodating staff

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Super clean service area with everts run very professionally. Always on time with their appointment times and easy to schedule appointment for work needing done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

As always they are very thorough and clean. Definitely pride themselves in being prompt and professional with every phase of your visit there. Service well performed from Ralph down through the technicians that do all the work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Always quick service. We continue to get my truck serviced there.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Excellent service and customer service today.