Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable. We went to purchase a new vehicle and were in and out of there under 2 hours. It was the best experience I ever had at a dealership! Doug was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Nick was great and very helpful. No problems with them at all.Went above and beyond to help. Will continue to go there for any cars in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Doug was great and upfront and very honest Came through with everything he says This is my second car in a year I bought from him Wish I would’ve dealt with Hillview Motors long ago I was dealing with a another car dealership I wasted my time and money , not mentioning any names Going up with my daughter next week for her to purchase a new car

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Did the whole deal in a single visit. Everyone was nice. We took the vehicle on a good test drive. They tried to work with us on the price. Very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great experience, no pressure, great staff- definitely recommend if you are looking for a vehicle. Bought a 2020 Jeep Compass- was exactly what I was looking for. Shout out to my salesman Lester.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I couldn't be happier in my 2021 Ram! My salesman Chris made the process of purchasing a new vehicle an absolute pleasure! I purchased my last vehicle here and they are always the best in the business from sales to service! Thank you Chris and thank you Hillview Motors!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I couldn't be happier! My salesman Chris was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and made the process easy! If you're looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go! Thank you Chris and Hillview Motors!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Our experience with Hillview Motors was very professional and very pleasant. Our salesman, Kevin Warner, was very polite, personable, knowledgable. We were given a very good deal on our purchase. Our future purchases will be made with Hillview Motors.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Very efficient, clean & courteous dealership. I’ve been a customer of Hillview for years and will continue to be. Bob & Matt were great to work with and they gave me exceptional personal service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Easy and professional experience will be definitely going back for future purchases Our salesmen Nick P. Was informative, professional and so easy to work with. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Steve and the team were outstanding to work with. No pressure sales and super helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Hillview Motors is amazing! From phone call on Thursday, to driving off the lot on Saturday morning, we felt calm and cared for. Nate was wonderful, knowledgeable, and quick! We were done with all the paperwork that seemed to take forever - in minutes! Everyone was cheerful, professional and you could see that they actually LOVED working there! The car was spotless, and we were shown all of the bells and whistles that we never had before. I highly recommend a visit to Hillview Motors, you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

John Katsolis was very helpful and knowledgeable with the purchase of my Ram 1500

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Fastest car buying experience we've ever had. Working with Les was extremely easy and straightforward. Would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Good service, friendly staff, but the waiting room leaves a lot to be desired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We found Hillview Motors to be a good place to purchase a new vehicle, fair trades, and willing to negotiate with you. Good selection in stock, and a great service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Dale was very nice to work with. Everything was super easy. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience on buying my Fantastic RAM REBEL! MURDERED OUT

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I took my jeep on for a "deep" door ding that ha chipped paint and dented the door. When I went to pick it up, it was super clean Inside like I pulled it off the lot, and the work was impeccable. Drop off and pick up was quick and easy. They text me throughout the process to let me know if I had questions while it was "under their care".

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Matt took the time to listen and understand our needs. He was able to locate and make available the model we were seeking. Thank you Matt for the outstanding customer service and making our purchase very quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Hillview Motors always comes through when needed. Fantastic services department.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Excellent communication and service!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Just purchased my new 2021 Jeep Cherokee with the help of Chris Varade! He was amazing with customer service and made sure I knew every inch of my Jeep before making the decision to purchase. I definitely recommend him to help you find your dream car. The dealership itself is awesome as well, a great team!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

12/10 would recommend! Everyone was so friendly and not pushy. They listened to what I wanted and got me to where I needed. Thank you for selling me my dream truck

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Effortless, Just a great experience all around,paid attention to what I asked for and my price range. This is how buying a car should be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Their coffee was good and their staff was great. Ha-ha, sales experience was very good! Came home with a 2020 compass !

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Nick was amazing, great buying experience all around, super fast sign out, one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I was very happy with my experience here getting my car fixed after getting in an accident. They were quick and convenient and also helpful with getting/returning my rental car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent experience. Very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Extremely accommodating, very personable dealership. Walking off the lot with two vehicles that were spot on for our wishes speaks volumes. Highly recommend Hillview motors to all

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Chris was super amazing and very helpful. He is very knowledgeable about his product s... I would highly reccomend this place to anyone needing a reliable vehicle..

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great work. Very professional and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We were very happy with the help our sales representative Kevin Warner gave us in choosing our new Jeep. Hillview really tries to please the customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Kevin Warner, the hardest working man in the car business. He worked and worked to get exactly what I wanted in my Ram Promaster city van. He did a dealer trade and got me the van that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Absolutely amazing service. Went in for the car I wanted and drove off in it.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Called ahead and and John K in pre-owned fielded my call. He confirmed the vehicle was still available as I was making an hour drive. Got there he gave access to the vehicle and most importantly didn't pressure me. Answered any questions I had and helped me with any issues I had. John did drive a hard bargain but I can respect that. Paperwmork went smooth and I was on the road by quitting time. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I have purchased several vehicles over the years from Hillview Motors. There's a reason I keep going back. Great customer service, friendly staff and quality vehicles! I can not say enough about our Salesman Steve Huba. Always patient, friendly and goes the extra mile to make sure you are having a great stress free experience purchasing your next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Just had my 2014 Grand Cherokee serviced (inspection/emissions/oil change/etc.)...am very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and quality of their work! Matthew Kovalsky is an excellent service advisor...he is always polite and explains everything beautifully (welcome traits to someone mechanically challenged like me). Many thanks and please keep up the great work, Hillview!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

WONDERFUL customer service! Cant say enough about our experience at Hillview . Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent Service & Process

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Great sales and service department. Chris Schmizzi is patient and to the point, very personable. The service and detail shop has always been efficient and thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

The customer service was incredible. They answered all of my questions and I was treated as if I was their only concern.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! No one else compares!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Matt was great to work with! Hillview could have charged over MSRP like other dealers but did not. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. There is no back and forth with the price. They realize that your time is precious, so they get right to the point and give you a great deal the first time. This is our second vehicle with them and I will continue to do all of my all my vehicle business with them. Their service department is great also.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Everyone at Hillview Motors are first class professionals. My personal buying experience was smooth and easy. Their team prepared all necessary paperwork before I even arrived. Nikki was upfront and honest about where I stood throughout the whole process of getting me financed. You hear certain stories about how car buying can be a pain and salesman are salesman trying to sell you everything under the sun. My experience was nothing like I had heard it would be. From the time I walked into the dealership everyone I had talked to were so pleasant and down to earth, it made ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I am extremely happy with my recent purchase of my 2021 Jeep Cherokee from Hillview Motors! Nick was absolutely amazing to work with and he helped me find the best deals for my money. He was very well educated with the car I bought and showed me all the features it has. I would highly recommend Nick Przybylek as a salesman to find your next car for you at Hillview.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

KEVIN WARNER DID A SUPER JOB OF TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS. HE UNDERSTOOD MY SITUATION AND WORKED WITH ME. I GOT THE JEEP I WANTED. HE HAS A NICE PERSONALITY AND SHOWED CARE IN WHAT HE DOES.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Took my Ram truck there to get fix. Thay were very professional and Knowledgeable when Explaining what needs done talking to you first before Preforming any work . Great experience from the time pulling in to parking lot to the time leaving the parking lot . Would recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Buying from Chris makes th whole process easy and pleasurable. This is the fourth vehicle my family has bought from hi . That should say it all.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Steve kept us very well informed on everything that was happening with my vehicle in service. Great customer service. They did not have an air filter in stock, so he had the technician do a complimentary cleaning of my filter until I am able to come back to get it replaced.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Was a pleasant experience start to finish Chris is the best. The finance manager was courteous and very thorough. Chris did an excellent job of explaining all the fearures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle. Nick was extremely nice and courteous and helped me get the best deal on my lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

If our Pacifica Touring is as pleasant to drive as our experience at Hillview Motors. This is going to be a great minivan. Thanks Hillview.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Have used Hillview Motors a few times for collision repair and it is consistently good . They on time with repairs and let u know exactly the details . It’s appreciated very much !

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Matt in service department was very helpful . He made sure everything want good an i was happy with the job they did .

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Covered my radio and no cost after software update did not take and made it unusable.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

2019 Challenger was fairly priced in very good condition. Paperwork was quick and painless. Was pleased with the dealership in general. They even filled the tank! Will do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Tina was very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Very efficient. Service Rep. informative and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Dealer trts very hard to be customer friendly. Takes time to get the service right to make your wait as little as possible. Good Dealership friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Very professional atmosphere. Covid distance followed inside.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

The work of preforming oil change tire rotation and a multi point inspection was done in a timely manner and everything done was explained at time of pick up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

This was the fastest oil change and tire rotation. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes without an appointment!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

On Saturday February 27,2021 I purchased a 2019 Ram from HillView Motors and was very impressed with the level of service I received. Chris Schimizzi was an awesome sales Rep. very polite and showed me all the features on the truck and not rushing me at all. I will refer this dealership to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We bought a new 2021 Pacifica from Hillview Motors, and couldn't be any happier with it, from the very first start of the process to the final drive off the lot and even now that we have it in our driveway. The whole staff at Hillview are the best. A special shout out to Chris Schimizzi, our sales guys who was on our side and worked very hard with us through the whole process, even coming in on his day off! I recommend Hillview to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, new or used, and I won't be going ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

We just bought a 2021 Pacifica from Hillview. We are soooo happy with our purchase! The service through this whole process was customer oriented and the best I've ever had. A huge shout out to Chris Schmizzi who worked so hard with us through the kinks, the trade in, finding the right vehicle for us and showing us all the features and how to use on our new Pacifica!! I recommend Chris and Hillview Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used! I will not go anywhere else if I ever need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021