Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I cannot express my thanks for a wonderful purchase experience my wife and I had at Hillview Motors. Paul , Chris and the entire crew made the entire process fantastic. Great people to work with. Save yourself any frustration. If you’re in the market for a new or used car just go to Hillview. Again, thanks guys for all you did for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I have always purchased a GM vehicles. My 13-year daughter convinced me to look at a jeep. I am so glad she is one smart cookie, from the moment I walked in Hillview Motors I felt comfortable. Kevin Warner was exceptional, personable, and knowledgeable. I never once felt pressured, as I have in the past with other dealerships. I looked at a vehicle on a Thursday my husband and I decided to go back on a Friday for a test drive and I was sold. Kevin was so incredibly helpful. Kevin even took the time and energy to make sure ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Jeep was fixed same day for an electrical issue that i just couldn't figure out. Staff was courteous, informative, and very responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Always a great experience. Ralph is excellent to work with for all my vehicles. Service is always timely as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great experience! Would recommend to others. Very happy with Kevin, his team and our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Excellent service and attentive to your needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I highly recommend Hillview Motors for any of your automotive needs. They are the BEST!! I have purchased many cars/suv's from them over the years and they never take it for granted. Chris Varade's is and excellent salesman, and the ownership of the dealership is the best! Thank you all you do.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Thank you Hillview Motors with the fantastic job you did on our jeep. A very special thank you to Mike at the Collision Service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very good experience. Everyone is polite and knowledgeable. Facilities are clean and the entire process was quick. Would recommend to others. Five stars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

My experience @ Hillview Motors was great from my very 1st phone call with Steve Huba to picking up my new Grand Cherokee. He was attentive, extremely friendly & very helpful in explaining the features of my new Jeep. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Matt recently helped me purchase a new vehicle. He is so personable and is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Matt was absolutely fabulous at describing everything to me about the vehicle I purchased. He is also very personable which made him very easy to talk too. He's very experienced and is willing to give you the good and the bad on any vehicle. I definitely recommend using him at Hillview Motors.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

This was the best experience I have ever had with getting my car fixed! Jim at the collision center is the best!! He was very detailed and explained everything to me! Thanks Jim!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My experience at Hillview continues to be excellent! I have had Hillview perform all the maint on my 2014 Grand Cherokee since I purchased it in 2014! I have 140,000 Miles on the vehicle and still runs perfectly! Hillview has been a pleasure to work with from day one! I highly recommend them as they have a great sales and service team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Steve Huba is the most considerate and compassionate sales person .We highly recommend Steve Huba.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Called for a last minute oil change and tire rotation and they took my jeep. And also did a inspection. What a great group of people!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Continued excellent service. All issues were addressed and satisfied. The staff works very well together to complete the task. My relationship with the dealership remains strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I always take my vehicles to Hillview Motors for service. They are honest and trustworthy. Pricing is always fair and they explain everything to you. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Buying at Hillview is simply not not buying a vehicle at any other dealer. Every employee, from the owner to the service greeters have one thing in mind - to make sure you are treated like the most important customer ever ! I met a friend of mine at the dealership recently and he was there for the first time. My advice - “whatever model you decide to buy, just make sure you buy it at Hillview - You won’t regret it” That says it all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

This was the easiest car purchasing that I have had. Lester Falk was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and never pressured me into making a decision. I would highly recommend Hillview Motors and Lester Falk.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Hillview Motors stands behind their work. I was extremely impressed with the two year warranty on repairs done to my Ram Pickup. A faulty fuel sensor was replaced after the original replacement failed, at no charge. That was an $800 + job! Thank you Hillview.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

The team at Hillview are efficient, kind and helpful. Their work is excellent and it’s a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This was the best car purchase that I have ever had. Lester was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions without pressuring me to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

everyone there is very professional and very helpful. we went through Eric st the collision center and he was super nice. we would recommend hillview for all your car needs. my car came out great.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Friendly professional collision service team if you need repairs to your vehicle this is the team to go to.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Steve was super helpful and professional. I had a very pleasant experience and I never felt pressured in any way about purchasing the vehicle, or trying to be upsold on anything. The atmosphere at Hillview was super welcoming and friendly, which contributed in making my car buying experience a great one. I definitely recommend checking the place up if the brands represented by the dealer are the ones of your liking. I know I will continue doing business with Hillview. Definitely a big thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Had a nail in a tire, they fixed it. Plus got a oil change and tires rotated. Didn't take long for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Took car for free oil and tire rotation. Matt service advisor was very knowledgeable and listened to my concern. Matt fully explained in details what my car was Doing. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

They did a great job on fixing my jeep! I was a little hard to deal with since this was the first time I’ve ever been into an accident and I haven’t even had my car for a year yet so it was a little hectic. They were very patient with me, calm and understanding. When they explained something to me they made sure they included all the details. I appreciate their hard work and patience with me.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Our salesperson Lester was excellent. He spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. The dealership was excellent to deal with and I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They continue to provide personal, good, quality work. I find myself being more and more likely to continue purchasing future vehicles from Hillview because of the level of service and customer service they provide every time I bring my car in for any needed service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new Ram 1500 at Hillview. Doug was great to work with and made sure I got the truck I needed without any pressure or gimmicks. Will definitely work with him on my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellent personal service as well as knowledgeable and helpful sales staff, salesman Chris Varade always a great job making my time feel like a priority!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

This is the second time I’ve leased aJeep from Matt Rellick at Hillview. I cannot say enough about Matt. Never pushy, always honest and always helpful. Everyone at the dealership makes you feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The team at Hillview does a great job. They are giving me faith in a dealership service department again.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very nice and helpful group of people. Explain things very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Hillview Motors team was extremely helpful. Thank you for your quick response time!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I always leave with a better version of my car than I came with, plus Matt is a wealth of knowledge that is hard to come by!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Absolutely best service around! Thank you so much! They even vacuumed my car for FREE!!! Job well done and done quickly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

In and out in 25 minutes for my oil change!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Excellent Dealership. No pressure sales team with an tremendous service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick experience buying a new car. Good price for trade with no haggling. I was quiçkly approached by a pleasant salesman who directed me through tge whole transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The attention to service and work performed was much better than other dealers I've been to. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Chris Varade was fantastic ... I purchased my new Jeep from him and he was very patient and thorough explaining all the wonderful feature my vehicle has. Best sales rep I've worked with!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Worked above and beyond to resolve the issue with my 2006 Crossfire. Purchased car from dealer and after 15 years they treat me as I purchased yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

From the moment I got on the website to every person I dealt with in the process everything was great! They gave the best offer on my trade in and Doug found me exactly what I was looking for in my price range. Nikki helped arrange a time to view the cars and was even able to get me quotes and trade in values via text which was very convenient for me as I work full time. I had such a great experience here I intend to always do business with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Can make appointments on line every thing works well and efficiently. All my services done and car returned on time as promised, pricing was as expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Everyone was efficient, in today’s world that is a huge plus for Hillview. People were kind, pleasant, stayed in touch with the client. I just told my brother how extremely happy I was with my service. Thanks to all. In an exceptionally complicated world this process was so easy, when nothing else seems to be. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Good service. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Friendly salesperson Lester! I told him what wanted and trade was great . Very happy to be in a Jeep Cherokee again never will go anywhere else! Hillveiw Jeep has my loyalty.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Return customer all because of our salesman Nick Przybylek. I have bought two vehicles from Hillview Motors. Both experiences with Nick were easy breezy. He’s a man of his word and does not push you into anything. I will be back to see Nick in a few years for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Doug Menhorn is a fair and honest sales person!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Hillview Motors is absolutely amazing! They were able to get my car in for service right away, they not only fixed my car but also inspected my car so I wouldn't have to drive 30 minutes next month to get it done. I'm really glad I purchased my vehicle from them, the team at Hillview is wonderful! Thank you for everything!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

The service department and body shop completed the work in the time frame they said they would. Both departments did an excellent job keeping me informed regarding the progress of their work.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Hillview is always nice to deal with it! They’re quick and efficient. Always super nice too!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Simply amazing service and ifnyounhave a jeep....they have an in house expert!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

EXCELLENT PEOPLE EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP EXCELLENT MANAGEMENT IN COLLISION CENTER. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY ASPECT. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY'S COLLISION CENTER TO MY NEIGHBORS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Best Jeep/Chrysler Dealership in Western Pennsylvania!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Had a very good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Their salespeople are informative and their customer service is outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

I have always been satisfied with Hillview. Chris was very helpful and patient. Kudos to him. Everyone there are great.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I had a great experience, very helpful and never pushy! I was able to get something better than what I had thought I was able to get!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Great salesman. Very knowledgeable and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Extremely informative. Casual and comfortable approach to assisting clients. Every department worked together effortlessly to quickly facilitate the entire process.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Knowlegable sales staff as well as all other departments.Service department always exceeds our expectation. Everyone treats us as valuable customers. Tim took a greT deal of time to thoroughle explain all of the features of our new vehicle in language we could understang. Overall A++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Very good Chris was outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My wife and I have bought several cars from Hillview both new and used and are always treated the same. Always treated with respect, never pushed into something you don’t want, and treated great after the sale as well. Great dealership to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We have bought most of our car from this dealership, the Owner Paul and his staff are willing to work with you and answer your questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from Hillview this past weekend and would definitely recommend this dealership. The entire process was enjoyable and stress free. They offered me top dollar for my trade and the salesman I worked with, Chris V, was very professional and knowledgeable. The dealership was busy when I arrived and Chris went out of his way to assist me and two other customers at the same time. He provided quick, courteous service and answered all of the questions that I had. The entire process was laid back and I did not feel pressured at all. ...