Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

The service folks at Hillview are AWESOME! They are always extremely helpful! I had an emergency issue with my vehicle and they worked me in the same day. I work locally so they offered to shuttled me to and from work! Tina was my CSR she was great with following up and keeping me updated on my vehicle. I had an unrelated question on a part a couple days later and I was able to text them a picture so they could look it up and get it on order for me. I have been taking my vehicle here for 10 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

We've bought three vehicles through Paul at Hillview. All three were special orders. This is hands down the best Dodge/Jeep/Chrysler/Ram dealership in the area. It's the best car dealership I've dealt with period. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and honest. I've received the most respectful service here, and the trade in values have always been fair to me. I cannot recommend Hillview enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

We were greeted by someone as soon as we walked in and directed to our salesmen John. From that point on we were very happy with the friendly people we dealt with and the excellent service that we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Our salesman John was very friendly and helpful. Also the couple of finance guys we dealt with were helpful with our questions and expedited the whole process. The whole experience was easy and everyone e dealt with were super nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I am extremely pleased with the service I received! I would give the service department 100 stars if I could!!!! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

Very professional and comfortable experience. Bent over backwards to accommodate my wishes. Thank you Nate.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Nice appt. Had my state inspection and emissions completed, along with an oil change. Always very pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

As a steady second shift employee at a local company, it is imperative that my vehicle is always in its best running condition. So, when a headlight went out of my Jeep Cherokee on the way home from work 11:00PM Friday.. it needed fixed ASAP. On Saturday, Hillview Motors was contacted. The headlight was in stock...and I could use the Express lane to have it fixed. After a brief inspection of the Cherokee, they changed out the headlight, changed the oil, rotated the tires and replaced an air filter. Hillview Motors took great care of my vehicle. Fast and ...

Read at Google