Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

They are super to work with they keep you informed on everything that needs done and always give you the option to do the work prior to doing it. Super friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020
 

Both Paul’s, Jo, and especially Doug were outstanding! Though I live in the Memphis area, I will still recommend this dealership to people! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
 

Chris did an excellent job. Very friendly, patient, informative, worked with me to obtain the best deal for my personal needs. I will recommend Him to my friends as a salesman and Hillview Motors as a top-notch Organization.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Chris Varade was absolutely amazing! We bought a 2020 Jeep Cherokee and we love it! I would definitely recommend Hillview Motors to anyone looking for a new car .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Excellent, quick service on a recall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 

Everyone was very kind and service was done professionally. My only complaint was I was pulled out of waiting because my mask was below my nose. There was only one person in waiting room and I have asthma. But I guess that’s the norm this week at least

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020