Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Great people and great service!! In and out with inspection, oil change and tire rotation in under 45 minutes! Thank you to those who took care of me during my service visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Sale and service are fantastic! Paul and his team are simply the best!!! I would highly recommend this group for all of your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Always a great experience to work with HILLVIEW motors. And my sales rep Nick.Przybylek He goes out his way to help to guide you through the sales process. He goes the extra mile to help with what ever you may request regarding your purchase. A real professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Nate did an excellent job helping us consummate our buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

The service staff at Hillview Motors is so friendly & accommodating to your needs. They work with you on an individual basis & give you accurate information about your vehicle's repair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience. We got a great vehicle with a great price. It was worth the trip.

Read at Google