Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review


Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Hillview Motors always exceeds our expectations. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our purchase. They took the time to explain everything about the car and available service. I don’t know how they could be any better. Thank you Paul, Matt and team Hillview Motors for all of your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I'll never take my jeep anywhere else there the best and they have a good customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Very welcoming, not pushy, very knowledgeable salesman. Go see Matt! He won’t let you down!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We’ll satisfied with the work that was needed. Greatly appreciated sending a van to get me when I had no transportation that day. This is a first class service shop.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had exilet service, Matt was very good, I will use Hillview again because of how good the customer service was.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Hillview Motors is unmatched, in my experience, for professionalism AND compassion for my vehicle and my situation. I brought them an old, beat up van, that had sat, not running, out in the elements, for 2 years.... They brought it back to life! There were minor follow-up troubles within the first few weeks of running it, which was expected, and they took care of it immediately. My point person, Matt, genuinely cares about my vehicle, the fact that I was giving it to my newly licensed son, and that we needed to do it as affordable as possible. I felt very ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Service Technician was very thorough; I apologize that I don’t accurately recall his name - I think it was CJ (it was definitely a two letter name with the second letter being a J). Its been my experience, dealership service tends to be pricey; but because of the issue I was experiencing, along with an aftermarket warranty, I opted to go with those who know best about my make/model ….. I was very surprised at the pricing that was I being quoted for the parts & service that I was going to need to resolve my issues. This is ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Had a great experience with Hillview. Paul was fantastic to deal with and Jill made the financing a breeze. Lester was great at explaining the set up. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you for making this process so easy.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great experience, very helpful and cared about our satisfaction and total experience. Gave us a great deal(s), even in this crazy car market. I will recommend to anyone and everyone. My new go to dealership.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

5 stars! My experience purchasing a car from Hillview Motors was excellent! Tim went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! I didn’t know much about Jeeps but Tim walked me through with everything and kept me well informed with every details that I should know. I asked them If they could deliver the car to my house which they do not normally do but they made an arrangement right away to make my request possible with no additional charge at all! It was a pleasure working with Tim and I would highly recommend him! Shoutout to Nick as ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Good service. Appreciate that they explain what is needed and give accurate estimate of the cost and time needed to complete the work.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

They were so nice at Hillville Auto body shop. They got me in right away for an estimate on my car and set up a date to have it fixed. Said it would take about 3 to 4 days and it was done in 3 days. I was so excited when I picked up my car. Jim was really sweet and the best customer service. He went over everything with me and they even washed and clean my car inside. I would recommend them to anyone who needs there vehicles fixed. They are awesome!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I’ve always been pleased with Hillview. I’ve been a customer for over 30 years. Sales, service and bodyshop are all good.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Fast friendly service. Would highly recommend if you’re buying new or used. Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Service Rep CJ was a pleasure to work with and showed that he cared about his customer. Thank you CJ

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I bought my jeep from hillview over a year ago. Has run great since then! I was hit in the first snow storm we had in 2022 and had to have my rear bumper replaced and some other minor things. The guys in the auto body shop were super understanding, very well communicating, and had my jeep done with in a day. Fast forward a couple weeks, I must have had a fuse blown and had taken it in to be looked at and they had it fixed with all hands on deck to diagnose the issue and had me in ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

After much searching and speaking with various dealers I ordered a new Jeep Cherokee though Chris. A great experience; Chris is knowledgeable and patient. Vehicle arrived much quicker than I anticipated. I've purchased a lot of new vehicles and this has to be the best overall experience I've had when purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service experience the Hillview team always communicates and provides timely updates when our vehicles are serviced there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great sales team. Put us in an upgraded vehicle over our first choice at almost the same price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Great place to buy your next vehicle. Excellent staff.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Always buy all my cars from Hillview. The last one was the most seamless transition I’ve ever had in buying a vehicle would recommend 100%!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

They were efficient and kind

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend Hillview for service. Exceptionally attentive to every aspect of service. And did I say very helpful? Exceptional is all I can say.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Absolutely great service. Gentleman that waited on me was great. Always good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service department. Courteous staff. My vehicle was completed in about an hour. Great dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Nick Przybylek was great. Super service even though I had to wait 5 months for delivery. Very satisfied with the purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. This is the second car we have gotten from Hillview. We drive and hour and a half from our house to go to Hillview and it is absolutely worth it! Nick is awesome and would suggest anyone looking to get a car contact him!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had a great experience with Hillview Motors. Salesman Tim Moreau made ordering my 2022 Ram 2500 easy as could be and provided me timely updates as to where it was in the production and shipping stages. He spent the time to go over the vehicle with me to ensure all my questions were answered. Highly recommend going to see Tim for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Great experience at Hillview! Thanks Chris Varade for a quick and easy transaction on a new Jeep! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Hillview! Thank you Chris Varade for a great jeep. Quick and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The dealership has courteous, professional staff who are very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We have been going to Hillview Mortors for a lot of years. Salesperson Nick Przyblek always makes our vehicle purchase/lease process smooth and non-stressful. He is a great salesman with a terrific personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This is the second vehicle that I have bought from this dealership and I have been very happy with their service and sales depts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Excellent service - knowledgeable staff - great all around experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Hillview always meets and exceeds my expectations. Always a positive experience!! I would not deal anywhere else .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service! I would highly recommend when buying and servicing your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Good deal on tires at Hillview. I didn’t need immediately but I thought I couldn’t pass up the opportunity of a great deal. Thanks Hillview!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Care for the vehicle as well as the human owner of said vehicle !

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Good people; good service, good prices, good work done on time .That’s why they have had my business for 40 years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Chris, Jim and Nick were all fantastic. Everything was explained very clearly and all my questions answered completely. Great dealership, great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

My salesman Lester made the process quick easy and painless was very happy with my experience! 10/10 Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Always great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great dealership both in sales and service. Have been dealing with them for 6 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Nick P is the best sales man ever, he takes his time and makes you feel like you are importent. You are very lucky to have a sales person like him.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Quality service in both the sales and service department!! CJ was very professional and didn’t treat me like some dumb woman as other dealerships do. Nate took some time to crunch numbers on a pre-owned and tho it wasn’t in the cards for me I appreciate him taking his time to sit with me. Thank you for an excellent and stress free visit

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The Hillview body shop was a pleasure to deal with. Eric and the other team members took the time to explain my options, provide timely updates and and complete excellent work. Thanks to everyone, Phil Urban

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Great friendly knowledgeable staff, explained everything and gave me a quote first and treated me like a good friend…. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Exceptional Service. Fast. Reliable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Always guaranteed professional, quick, and precise service. No matter what the vehicle is in the shop for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We have been purchasing vehicles at Hillview Motors with Kevin Warner since 2004. The sales and service will keep us coming back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Our experience with Hillview Motors started 6 years ago From Buying our first car and go through any services or concerns we always happy and satisfied. All the agents specifically Our Nick Przybylek He is incredibly the best always go up and beyond to meet our needs THANK YOU HILLVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Our experience with Hillview Motors started 6 years ago From Buying our first car and go through any services or concerns we always happy and satisfied. All the agents specifically Our Nick Przybylek He is incredibly the best always go up and beyond to meet our needs THANK YOU HILLVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Super friendly service done promptly. Would never go anywhere else!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Took my wife’s jeep in for new door hinges and a detail. The results were awesome! It was done on time. Jim in the body shop even acomadated is with a loaner car. Fantastic job and service all around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

I bought and have taken my jeep to Hillview Motors for 2years now and they are always FABULOUS! They are very up front with what the cost is going to be and give you an accurate length of time it will take. We will continue to go to Hillview Motors!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Had an issue with our Jeep, Matt and the rest of their service team were very knowledgeable and attentive, easy to work with and very fast with their service! Can’t recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very courteous and efficient. Did not buy my truck here but will be my go to for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Kevin and the Team at Hillview Motors did an exceptional job with my purchase. He provided me with all of the information I could need with full transparency. My trade in valued for more than expected and there was no pressure to "make a sale" during any of my visits while he walked me through the steps of building and ordering my Jeep to my specifications. Once my vehicle arrived, I was in and out in less than an hour. It truly was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. If you are in ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

We have bought from Hillview before and they are excellent. Paul makes you feel like family. Wish they had more brands, I would buy every vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Doug Menhorn at Hillview Motors was a pleasure to work with in our search for a new Jeep. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and a fun guy to chat with. He helped us by explaining all of the Jeep’s functions clearly and enjoyed sharing the information. He made the sales process painless and efficient. After the sale, Doug followed-up with a phone call and a reassurance that we could contact him any time with any question. He’s a solid guy and we would buy another vehicle from him and would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Quick stop for oil change.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Thank you Hillview motors for great sales experience and to Lester Faulk for his expertise on the “new” 22’ Grand Cherokee limited! Wow! What an upgrade from past jeeps ! Jeep has outdone themselves again! Thanks! Keep up the great work to all the staff at Hillview!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Purchase and Service are excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service, great people, all around top notch dealership! Can’t say enough about how well they treat you from the service crew all the way up to the owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Hillview as always out preformed my expectations. Matt was extremely helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Prompt service and the shuttle service provided was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

We recently purchased our second vehicle from Hillview, both times it was a great buying experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Hillview always meets or exceeds my expectations. They should hold classes in customer service for other businesses.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

I went in for an oil change at the quick lane. The service personnel were very friendly and helpful. They explained everything about the service that was done after they were finished. Will go back again.